030 7901820     mail@fuerst-reisen.de

Congresses / Events / Services

Congresses / Events / Services

Fürst-Reisen UG (Haftungsbeschränkt)

You are organising a company event, planning a conference or a trade fair and want the participants to arrive safely and reliably. We transport your employees, trade fair visitors, congress participants safely and punctually with modern coaches and minibuses, VIP van or limousine to your event.

Benefit from our many years of experience and our excellently trained staff. We offer you support in planning and provide maximum flexibility.

Of course, the transport of luggage is possible in the vehicles used. Separate baggage transports can be organized through us. On request, we can provide dispatchers for deployment on site to support you in the implementation or to take over the complete operational management.

  • Safe, reliable and flexible
  • Trained driving personnel
  • Baggage transport
  • Use of experienced dispatchers on site

Sightseeing tours / City guide

Fürst-Reisen UG (Haftungsbeschränkt)

You are planning a city tour through Berlin, Potsdam or the surrounding area with one or more groups. We have the right vehicle for you. We transport you comfortably and reliably in modern coaches and minibuses. It is also possible to book special vehicles such as an old-timer VW bus or a convertible bus. Arrange your tours individually. Experienced city guides in various languages can be booked through us.

  • Local trained driving personnel
  • Individual tour design
  • Experienced city guides in various languages
  • Special vehicles Old-timer VW Bus, convertible bus

030 7901820     mail@fuerst-reisen.de

Kongresse / Veranstaltungen / Leistungen

Kongresse / Veranstaltungen / Shuttle Service

Fürst-Reisen UG (Haftungsbeschränkt)

Sie organisieren ein Firmen Event, planen eine Konferenz oder eine Messe und möchten das die Teilnehmer sicher und zuverlässig anreisen. Wir befördern Ihre Mitarbeiter, Messebesucher, Kongressteilnehme sicher und pünktlich mit modernen Reise- und Kleinbussen, VIP Van oder Limousine zu Ihrem Event.

Profitieren Sie von unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserem hervorragend geschulten Personal. Wir bieten Ihnen Unterstützung bei der Planung und bieten höchste Flexibilität.

Selbstverständlich ist der Transport von Gepäck in den zum Einsatz kommenden Fahrzeugen möglich. Separate Gespäcktransporte sind über uns organisierbar. Auf Wunsch stellen wir Disponenten für den Einsatz vor Ort zur Verfügung, um Sie bei der Durchführung zu unterstützen oder die komplette Einsatzleitung zu übernehmen.

  • Sicher, zuverlässig und flexible
  • Geschultes Fahrpersonal
  • Gepäcktransport
  • Einsatz von erfahrenden Disponenten vor Ort

Stadtrundfahrten / Stadtführer

Fürst-Reisen UG (Haftungsbeschränkt)

Sie planen eine Stadtrundfahrt durch Berlin, Potsdam oder Umgebung mit einer oder mehreren Gruppen. Auch hierfür haben wir für Sie das richtige Fahrzeug. Wir befördern Sie bequem und zuverlässig in modernen Reise- und Kleinbussen. Auch die Buchung von Spezialfahrzeugen wie z.B. einem Oldtimer VW Bus oder einem Cabriobus ist möglich. Gestalten Sie Ihre Touren individuell. Erfahrende Stadtführer in den verschiedensten Sprachen sind über uns buchbar.

  • Ortskundiges geschultes Fahrpersonal
  • Individuelle Tourengestaltung
  • Erfahrene Stadtführer in den verschiedensten Sprachen
  • Spezialfahrzeuge Oldtimer VW Bus, Cariobus